Side tables

Showing all 8 results

Side tables are indispensable in the pool house or pool bar. They are very flexible in use and can be used both indoors and outdoors.


Side tables for your drink, towel or a mood lamp

Side tables are indispensable in you pool house or interior. They combine nice design keys with functionality. Our side tables can be used both indoors and outdoors. Some are equipped with lighting and music speakers themselves. This way you can quickly leave your smartphone, cup, glass or book safely behind.

What is a side table suitable for?

Usually side tables are used On a lounger or on a lounger in the pool house or on the terrace swimming pool. First of all, you can drink lost, but also you reading book or Sun cream. If you take a quick dip in the pool, you can do it too your clothes on lost.

In the pool house you can use a side table to store a table lamp or mood lamp to set up and thus provide extra atmosphere in it pool house interior.

Modern original design side table from Fatboy

Modern original design side table from Fatboy

Fat boy brick created one practical table with a very simplistic design.
In this way, he quickly merges into the environment. Every type of interior will get away with this beautiful piece. You can place it next to a lounger at the pool or, for example, in the pool house with a beautiful table lamp on top.

Multifunctional side table - The.CUbe

The multifunctional small lounge or bedside table undoubtedly comes from the brand Nikki.Amsterdam.
These products are more noticeable and give the room a huge boost of energy and cosiness. The sublime combination of piece of furniture, relief and sound speaker.

Outdoor side tables are made to last

The side tables for outdoor use are made in plastic, hardwood, aluminum or metal. This ensures that the small tables for a lounge or lounge bed very weather resistant and UV resistant are. The solidity of these side tables ensures that they are also frequently used for inside the pool house or in the living room

Tables d'appoint

Afficher tous les 8 résultats

Les tables d'appoint sont indispensables dans le pool house ou bar de la piscine. Ils sont très flexibles d'utilisation et peuvent être utilisés aussi bien à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur.


Tables d'appoint pour votre boisson, serviette ou lampe d'ambiance

Les tables d'appoint sont indispensables en vous pool house ou intérieur. Ils combinent de belles touches de design avec des fonctionnalités. Nos tables d'appoint peuvent être utilisées aussi bien à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur. Certains sont eux-mêmes équipés d'éclairage et de haut-parleurs. De cette façon, vous pouvez rapidement laisser votre smartphone, tasse, verre ou livre en toute sécurité.

A quoi sert une table d'appoint ?

Habituellement, des tables d'appoint sont utilisées Sur un transat ou sur un transat dans le pool house ou sur la terrasse piscine. Tout d'abord, vous pouvez boire perdu, mais aussi toi lisant un livre ou crême solaire. Si vous vous baignez rapidement dans la piscine, vous pouvez le faire aussi vos vêtements sur perdu.

Dans le pool house, vous pouvez utiliser une table d'appoint pour stocker un lampe de table ou lampe d'ambiance à aménager et ainsi y apporter un supplément d'ambiance intérieur du pool house.

Table d'appoint au design original et moderne de Fatboy

Table d'appoint au design original et moderne de Fatboy

Brique de gros garçon créé un tableau pratique avec un très conception simpliste.
De cette façon, il se fond rapidement dans l'environnement. Chaque type d'intérieur s'en tirera avec cette belle pièce. Vous pouvez le placer à côté d'un transat au bord de la piscine ou, par exemple, dans le pool house avec une belle lampe de table en haut.

Table d'appoint multifonctionnelle - The.CUbe

La petite table de salon ou de chevet multifonctionnelle vient sans aucun doute de la marque Nikki.Amsterdam.
Ces produits sont plus visibles et donnent à la pièce un énorme regain d'énergie et de confort. La sublime combinaison de un meuble, relief et haut-parleur sonore.

Les tables d'appoint d'extérieur sont faites pour durer

Les tables d'appoint pour l'extérieur sont fabriquées en plastique, bois franc, aluminium ou métal. Cela garantit que les petites tables pour un salon ou un lit de salon très résistant aux intempéries et Résistant aux UV sont. La solidité de ces tables d'appoint garantit qu'elles sont également fréquemment utilisées pour l'intérieur du pool house ou dans le salon