• Atmospheric lamps for the garden or the pool house
    Mood lighting - for the garden or the pool house

most popular products in our pool shop

For in the garden, the pool house or in and around the swimming pool.

Latest new products in our lifestyle shop

Be inspired by the latest new pool & lifestyle products in our shop

Your opinion counts.

Buy with confidence, read our reviews here and find out why customers choose us. Write a review yourself and receive a fixed discount!

  • Always fast and correct and very good information.

    Cyril Kint Avatar Cyril Kint
    Monday October 26

    fast delivery and correct 👍👍👍

    Francis Sleub Avatar Francis Sloub
    Thursday, June 30

    Very good products, clear site!

    Ruud Van de Zande Avatar Ruud van de Zande
    Thursday, May 6
  • we have already ordered products for swimming pool a few times, very satisfied with neatly shipped I will always order my products there top service !!!

    Nick Kristine De Beuckelaer-Jacobs Avatar Nick Kristine De Beuckelaer-Jacobs
    Tuesday August 4

    Correct explanation and friendly service

    Marleen Benoit Avatar Marlene Benoit
    Tuesday August 23

    smooth communication and delivery. If it is good, it can also be said.

    Philip Arnaut's Avatar Phillip Arnauts
    Sunday June 28
  • Super good value for money!!

    Rita Otter Avatar Rita Otter
    Sunday March 8

    Good and fast delivery. Good products. Water never been so clear.

    Janneke.....Avatar Jane.....
    Tuesday July 13

    All online orders used to run correctly and we have no doubt that this will continue to be the case. Chapeau to all employees in these difficult times!

    Christine Zephirin Callens Avatar Christine Zephirin-Callens
    Thursday April 9
  • The good products and fast service

    Peter Struyven Avatar Peter Struven
    Saturday, May 8

    Fast delivery and friendly thank you email! and on top of super chlorine tablets 🙂

    Ann Devriendt Avatar Ann Devriendt
    Thursday, May 21

    super fast delivery 👍👍👍

    Raymonda Massy Avatar Raymond Massy
    Sunday June 7
  • great service from the entire team...

    Renaud Verdin Avatar Renaud Verdin
    Sunday June 21

    Fair pricing. Optimal follow-up from order to delivery.

    Sylvie Baete Avatar Sylvie Bate
    Monday June 15

    Have now finally found a good, fast and very friendly site that then gives the opportunity to give a good explanation to all people's questions. Keep it up 💪👌...read more

    Fabian Minnebo Avatar Fabian Minnebo
    Thursday March 26
Provider of these top brands
EN
Cart Menu Button Image0Left Menu Icon
Uw winkelmandje